✨
This commit is contained in:
Binary file not shown.
@@ -112,22 +112,19 @@
|
|||||||
Eating more than one goodberry in a single round only provides you with the effects of one.
|
Eating more than one goodberry in a single round only provides you with the effects of one.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
\section{Variant Rules}
|
\section{Variant Rules}
|
||||||
We use the "Proficiency Dice", "Mixing Potions" and "Scroll Mishap" variant rules.
|
We use the "Proficiency Dice", "Mixing Potions" and "Scroll Mishap" variant rules. We do not use the "Encumbrance" variant rule.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
\section{Ammunition}
|
\section{Ammunition}
|
||||||
Mundane ammunition is not tracked. This includes thrown items.
|
Mundane ammunition is not tracked. This includes thrown items.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
\end{minipage}\hfil
|
||||||
|
\begin{minipage}[t]{.45\textwidth}
|
||||||
\section{Unseen Attack}
|
\section{Unseen Attack}
|
||||||
An attack against a creature that cannot see the attacker has advantage if and only if the attacker is able to see the target.
|
An attack against a creature that cannot see the attacker has advantage if and only if the attacker is able to see the target.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
\end{minipage}\hfil
|
|
||||||
\begin{minipage}[t]{.45\textwidth}
|
|
||||||
\section{Readying Multiple Attacks}
|
\section{Readying Multiple Attacks}
|
||||||
Extra attack and multiattack work as normal when readying the attack action.
|
Extra attack and multiattack work as normal when readying the attack action.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
\section{Encumbrance}
|
|
||||||
Encumbrance is dumb.
|
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
\section{Rations}
|
\section{Rations}
|
||||||
Your characters don't eat. Cause I can't be bothered tracking that.
|
Your characters don't eat. Cause I can't be bothered tracking that.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
@@ -152,7 +149,7 @@
|
|||||||
Barring a TPK, an absent player's character cannot die (There have been exceptions to this, but it's really a case-by-case thing).
|
Barring a TPK, an absent player's character cannot die (There have been exceptions to this, but it's really a case-by-case thing).
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
\section{Inspiration}
|
\section{Inspiration}
|
||||||
The use of inspiration can be declared before any d20 roll rolled by any player to gain advantage on the roll.
|
Inspiration can be expended after any failed d20 roll rolled by any player to re-roll.
|
||||||
\end{minipage}
|
\end{minipage}
|
||||||
\end{center}
|
\end{center}
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user